Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=6330 E 14 Mile Rd Warren United States

Back to Top

Call Us Today!
(586) 979-6450
Call Us Today!
(586) 979-6450

Customer Reviews

8/29/15, 12:04 pm
Selection, Wait Time, Environment, Quality, Other, Customer Service
Great prices.. Great customer service.. Been looking for a honest repair shop.. I found one..

8/18/15, 8:32 pm
Other, Quality, Customer Service
I was extremely happy with the attention to detail given to my vehicle. I would recommend Showcase to anyone I know that would be in need of any type of auto body work. GREAT PEOPLE! Very professional. Thank you Showcase!!!

7/17/15, 6:30 pm
Quality, Customer Service
I'm always pleased to take my car to Showcase for any work I need done. The honesty is refreshing and their professionalism is the highest. I won't take my car anyplace else.

7/23/15, 5:39 pm
Wait Time, Quality, Customer Service
A really good experience overall...very glad to get my van back looking like it just came off of the production line. Jamey (sp) was great to deal with.

7/13/15, 10:32 pm
Selection, Wait Time, Environment, Quality, Customer Service
The service is highly professional and efficient. They let you know things that you didn't expect. I highly recommend this auto shop. It is also affordable.

6/27/15, 1:01 pm
Environment, Wait Time, Quality, Selection, Customer Service
Everything went well and we were pleased.

7/1/15, 5:07 pm
Quality, Selection, Environment, Customer Service, Wait Time
so far so good

6/17/15, 8:11 am
Wait Time, Environment, Quality, Other, Customer Service
Repairs were done quickly and service and pricing were great. It is good to work with honest mechanics.

6/23/15, 2:15 am
Environment, Wait Time, Quality, Customer Service
You are very professional, fair priced, nice facility (I love the expansion to the new building across the street from the Body Shop). Good Job taking care of my car, too! I really like my car, and like for it to be taken care of well. Good Job on the repairs, and good job keeping my car clean and smoke-free. I like that I was able to get a ride to and from work (Tech Center).

5/29/15, 8:04 pm
Other, Quality, Environment, Customer Service, Wait Time
friendly environment, stand behind quality work and most of all they are very honest.
5/6/15, 12:43 am
Environment, Wait Time, Quality, Selection, Customer Service
Very reasonable prices will be back.

5/7/15, 7:08 pm
Satisfied
Nice Job

4/4/15, 11:14 am
Selection, Wait Time, Environment, Quality, Customer Service
Shop manager Kip is top notch and deserves a raise!

4/15/15, 3:56 pm
Wait Time, Environment, Quality, Customer Service
Very accommodating! Jamey set up a spot in the office so I could work while I waited...very impressive!!

3/18/15, 2:28 pm
Selection, Wait Time, Environment, Quality, Customer Service
Kip was excellent to work with and solved the problem.

3/15/15, 5:27 am
Quality, Customer Service, Wait Time
As in the past, Showcase Collision processed my claim and fixed my car professionally , on time, and with no hassle.

12/19/14, 10:33 pm
Quality, Selection, Customer Service
Kip quote price and stuck to it. Show me the prob and fixed it.

2/27/15, 5:42 pm
Wait Time, Environment, Quality, Customer Service
My experience dealing with Showcase Collision of Warren is always stellar. I couldn't ask for better service or attention to detail from an auto repair shop.

3/4/15, 3:27 pm
Selection, Wait Time, Environment, Quality, Other, Customer Service
Great customer service & quality work.


Sign our Guestbook
Marilyn Grider 07.19.2017 I just had my car restored back to the way it looked before I had my accident.Parts were very hard to fine but Mark was able to complete the job so good you cant tell it was ever wrecked.Will be Taking all my cars to him in the future.
Elaine Rhoten 09.16.2016 Great customer care and service.Very honest and trustworthy.I had my minivan at the dealers since I had a check engine light on they told me it would be at least $150.00 or more to find the problem so when I when to showcase for brake repairs I asked them to check it out and was told it was my gas cap setting it off sure enough they were right.I've been going to them for over 20 yrs.My mom just had a car accident and I brought the car to them for repairs since I know and trust them.They do fantastic work.Give them a try they are great and are super friendly.
Kathy Monroe 12.22.2015 I am extremely happy with the friendliness and helpful staff. They did a great fixing my car. They also checked my battery & alternator for me. They detailed my car, it looked brand new when I got it back! I recommend Showcase to everyone!
Please take a moment to sign our guestbook.
Thank you.
Reload
Send